SCA and class elections: the results are in!


Shelby Woodward , Staff Writer

Elections for SCA and class officers were held on May 22 and 23.  Here are the results.



President: Chloe Lascara

Vice President: Morgan Merritt

Secretary: Makalah Rhodes

Public Relations Coordinator: Delaney Willis

Historian: Cole Younger

Social Media Director: Katelyn Elliott

Senior Class

President: Naquoia Meister

Vice President: Leah Riley

Secretary: Kaylie Manglicmot

Social Media Director: Courtney Ciota

Historian: Lexi Stiffler

Junior Class

President: Lauren Satchell

Vice President: Nathaniel A. Jones

Secretary: Sophie Rossi

Social Media Director: Mary Fran Crain

Historian: Ashlyn Herring

Sophomore Class

President: Morgan Gross

Vice President: Alyssa Cirricione

Secretary: Maddy Vinson

Social Media Director: Caitlyn Holmes

Historian: Kelsi Haplin